NGCEF members are collaborating regularly and serve in multiple divisions and departments in the honorary base, as follows:

· Faculty Members: As acting Mentors for the Research Associates enrolled in the one-year foundation training program (FTP)/Internship for academic writing.

· NGCEF Governance: Co-Founders involved in policymaking and implementation of executive matters.

·Honorary Research Committee: Distinguished Researchers who give recommendation for new research projects and monitor/approve in vivo research proposals.

· Board of Excellence: Experts which are involved in policy-making/executive-level decision-making matters.

· Students Council: A global network of professionals and Researchers advertising the humanitarian idea of NGCEF.

· Honorary Global Chaplaincy Committee: A multidisciplinary committee focused to establish global humanity cohesiveness via offering an honorary sincere informal Chaplaincy spirit and positive energy upon any kind of opportunity.

· Artistomics: NGCEF has established the innovative Artistomics unit with internationally recognized Artists and BioArtists for the promotion of Art with Science interaction, for catalyzing global humanity via ethics and philosophical inquiry. 


Novel Global Community Educational Foundation's academic structure consists of two Faculties and three Departments: 

A.    Faculty of Science

                     I.            Department of Health Sciences


1)          Biochemistry

2)          Bioinformatics

3)          Biology

4)          Biophysics

5)          Cardiology

6)          Cosmetic Dermatology

7)          Dentistry

8)          Forensic

9)          Genetics

10)      Medicine

11)      Microbiology

12)      Nursing

13)      Nutrition

14)      Pathophysiology

15)      Pharmaceutical Science

16)      Pharmacy and Drug Design

17)      Psychology

18)      Surgery 

                  II.            Department of Science and Engineering


1)      Aerospace Science and Technology

2)      Agricultural Development, Agrofood and Management of Natural Resources

3)      Chemistry

4)      Informatics and Telecommunications

5)      Geology and Geoenviromment

6)      Mathematics

7)      Physics

8)      Biotechnology

9)      Electric Engineering

10)  Nanotechnology

B.     Faculty of Social Sciences and Arts

                     I.            Department of Social Studies and Arts




3)Business Administration

4)Communication and Media Studies

5)Digital Industry Technologies

6)Drama and Theater in Education


8)Educational Studies

9)Fine Arts

10)Music Studies

11)Philology and Philosophy

12)Physical Education and Sport Science



Back to top