We are pleased to announce, that due to the several admissions of new Faculty Members, NGCEF Governance Board decided to re-structure Faculties and Departments as follows:

A.    Faculty of Science

    I. Department of Health Sciences

    II.  Department of Science and Engineering

B.     Faculty of Social Sciences and Arts

      I. Department of Management and Business Administration

      II. Department of Social Studies and Arts

See mode details in the Faculty & Staff Menu!

Back to top